GURPS Glorantha

by Charlie

After the initial burst of activity, I haven’t completed much more work on this project. I will soon be leaving the country for a few months, and will therefore be unable to actually put any of this to use, or to continue its work. A further drain results from the fact that by the time I return, the new edition of Runequest will most probably have been released. And while GURPS does have my affection, I doubt the amount of work needed to convert cults, beasties, and magic would really be worth it. I will most likely restrict myself to throwing in some options from GURPS’s combat system to augment Runequest’s.

Rather than let this fallow in my harddrive, I thought I would post it here so that someone might use the work I’ve done to kickstart their own effort or to bolster their own campaign. If you do, please let me know! I’d love to hear about it.

 

GURPS Glorantha: GM Sheet

GURPS Glorantha: Prologue Adventure

GURPS Glorantha: Prologue Obstacles Sheet

GURPS Glorantha: NPC Sheet

GURPS Glorantha: Magic

GURPS Glorantha: Orlanth Cult

